Dobbins Comm Art 2011

Just another WordPress.com site

Pitch Competition

I was one of the few people that participated in the pitch competition. It was a pretty good experience. I must admit that I was very nervous when I started but once I got into it and I thought about how much I really am interested in my venture, I suddenly was nervous anymore. Unfortunately, I didn’t make the final but it wasn’t all bad. A man by the name of Greg Sampson was very impressed with my pitch and he shared with me his interest. Since then I have taken a few actions to further progression of my automotive venture. I’ve tried to get into contact with Christian Von Koenigsegg and Horracio Pagani. Hopefully they get back to me so I can learn from the best

Leave a Reply

